fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Sid Dillon Chevy Avalanche
16/18U
2019
Neuhaus, Kellyneuhaust@msn.com
Head Coach
 
Baker, Kyleknkbaker3@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Baker, Tori
#6
 
Bisson, Cami
#10
 
Cash, Moriah
 
Cone, Jaylee
#7
 
Dobbs, Izzy
 
Gilfry, Emerson
#8
 
Hinrichs, Shalice
#12
 
Hoyle, Raegan
 
Kalisek, Morgan
#3
 
Neuhaus, Carlie
#20
 
Ridder, Makenzie
#13
 
Schleicher, Madison
#24
 
Fremont Force Cornett
16/18U
2019
Cornett, Jeffcardsfan650@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Dowty, Johnnmatulka@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Rensch, Jonjonrensch@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Cornett, Alexis
#37
 
Cruise, Grace
#3
 
Dowty, Hadeley
#44
 
Everitt, Madison
#11
 
Hapke, Carlee
#9
 
Herman, Garcie
#33
 
Jones, Maddie
#12
 
Knigge, Mia
#10
 
Moser, Mikenna
#30
 
Pieper, Aubrey
#22
 
Rensch, Jaiden
#8
 
Tucker, Ashlynn
#13
 
Fremont Force Hanson
16/18U
2019
Hanson, Brettbrett.hanson@ge.com
Assistant Coach
 
Kinning, Jodijkinning36@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Broussard, Aleesha
#9
 
Hanson, Emma
#17
 
Hurst, Sydney
#5
 
Kinning, MacKenzie
#7
 
Mendlik, Adisyn
#4
 
Millard, Amber
#22
 
Newill, Hailey
#2
 
Phillips, Kylie
#19
 
Pruss, Samantha
 
Schleicher, Mallory
#3
 
Sheppard, Emmalee
#21
 
Sorensen, Emma
#15
 
Fremont Force Swanson
16/18U
2019
Swanson, Mikemswanson68@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Ayers, Emily
 
Bazer, Alexis
 
Buschmeyer, Linley
 
Getzschman, Mercedes
 
Giese, Emily
 
Hill, Katelyn
 
Morton, Katie
 
Ondracek, Morgan
 
Ramirez, Allison
 
Fremont Force Bauer
14U
2019
Kumm, Jamiejdkumm@aol.com
Head Coach
 
Bauer, Sarasaaraeebauer@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Barnhart, Morgan
 
Bauer, Lindsay
 
Beam, Zoe
 
Kavan, Emma
 
Kumm, Jocelyn
 
McKenzie, Kayleigh
 
Pafford, Madalyn
 
Perry, Lilly
 
Saenz, Grace
 
Sendgraff, Anna
 
Teut, Paige
 
Fremont Force Kaup
14U
2019
Kaup, Shawnskaup@taylorandmartin.com
Head Coach
 
Bisson, Shanesmbiss@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
McGee, Jayjaymcgee1979@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Bisson, Zoey
#20
 
Kaup, Olivia
#21
 
Limbach, Jocelyn
#8
 
McClain, Maggie
#11
 
McGee, Makenna
#18
 
Miller, Bethany
#5
 
Moore, Tatum
#3
 
Morrison, Morgan
 
Schleis, Kyra
 
Stamper, Teleri
#7
 
Tucker, Emma
 
Fremont Force Bentley
12U
2019
Bentley, Janettebentleyj13@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Aguallo, Natalia
 
Bentley, Chesnie
#10
 
Brandt, McKinzie
 
Carpenter, Sydney
 
Cortes, Mia
 
Pentell, Nora
#4
 
Puffer, Haylee
#3
 
Steel, Grace
 
Tamburro, Rylee
 
Thomson, Megan
#5
 
Weyer, Myleigh
 
Fremont Force Bowen
12U
2019
Bowen, Roryrbowen7@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Gossett, Stevesteve@powerupwedge.com
Assistant Coach
 
Mlnarik, Ryan
Assistant Coach
 
Bassett, Hailey
 
Boden, Annika
#24
 
Bowen, Kyra
#23
 
Gates, Melany
#12
 
Gossett, Avery
#7
 
Harms, Brittney
#1
 
McClain, Jenna
#21
 
McManus, Jade
#6
 
Millard, Megan
 
Mlnarik, Claire
#27
 
Nelsen, Brylee
 
Nielsen, Britt
 
Fremont Force Wilmer
12U
2019
Wilmer, Wesweswilmer@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Anderson, Baylie
 
Brahmer, Morgan
 
Gleason, Tavajah
 
Hurst, Courtney
 
Newill, Ava
 
Petersen, Daphne
 
Poole, Lillian
 
Potter, Elle
 
Ridder, Avery
 
Wilmer, Kolaya
 
Fremont Force Bixby
10U
2019
Barton, Amberamberbarton5@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Bixby, Jennifer
Assistant Coach
 
Liekhus, Christina
Assistant Coach
 
Barton, Reese
 
Bixby, Jaelyn
 
Brandt, Camryn
 
Henggeler, Susie
 
Holverson, Destini
 
Krieger, Kylee
 
Langhorst, Peyton
 
Liekhus, Isabelle
 
Nielsen, Alexis
 
Schmidt, Keira
 
Simon, Khloe
 
Sintek, Morgan
 
Fremont Force Owsley
10U
2019
Owsley, Nicole
Head Coach
 
Cansler, Kevinkevin.d.cansler@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Gaver, Joejagaver@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Benson, Grace
 
Cansler, Reagan
 
Gaver, Paige
 
Hines, Aubrey
 
Hoegemeyer, Sofia
 
Miller, Brooklynn
 
Owsley, Lauren
 
Powers, Tessa
 
Roberts, Caitlin
 
Trujillo, Lucia
 
Utesch, Julia
 
Fremont Force Barton
8U
2019
Barton, Amberamberbarton5@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Barton, Adalyn
 
Bohaboj, Ava
 
Gifford, Kate
 
Helget, Lennon
 
Kudrna, Aubree
 
Langhorst, Logan
 
Mastny, Charli
 
McCoy, Irie
 
Taylor, Quinn
 
Thompson, Piper
 
Wagner, Maya
 
Weinandt, Elli
 
Wolf, Lauren
 
View Upcoming Events
Sunday December 16, 2018
no scheduled games
 
Links