fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Fremont Force Cornett
18U
2020
Cornett, Jeffcardsfan650@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Hapke, Melissabhapke@neb.rr.com
Assistant Coach
 
Rensch, Jonjonrensch@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Walkenhorst, Johnwalkies@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Cornett, Alexis
#37
 
Cruise, Grace
#3
 
Escovedo, Jordan
 
Hapke, Carlee
#9
 
Herman, Garcie
#33
 
Jones, Maddie
#12
 
Millard, Amber
#22
 
Rensch, Jaiden
#8
 
Spitz, Emilee
 
Walkenhorst, Breena
 
Fremont Force Swanson
18U
2020
Swanson, Mikemswanson68@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Miller, Brigetbrigetmiller@aol.com
Assistant Coach
 
Ayers, Emily
#37
 
Bachmann, Adeleigh
 
Bazer, Alexis
#8
 
Buschmeyer, Linley
#2
 
Getzschman, McKenna
 
Getzschman, Mercedes
#1
 
Giese, Emily
#6
 
Hernandez, Katelynn
#21
 
Miller, Samantha
 
Morton, Katie
#13
 
Nelson, Jazlyn
#9
 
Ondracek, Morgan
#14
 
Snyder, Samantha
 
Fremont Force Hanson
16U
2020
Hanson, Brettbrett.hanson@ge.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Kinning, Jodijkinning36@hotmail.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Broussard, Aleesha
#9
 
Chapman, Alexa
#8
 
Hanson, Emma
#17
 
Hurst, Sydney
#5
 
Kinning, Mackenzie
#7
 
Mendlik, Adisyn
#4
 
Newill, Hailey
#2
 
Pruss, Samantha
#12
 
Schleicher, Mallory
#3
 
Sheppard, Emmalee
#21
 
Sorensen, Emma
#15
 
Tucker, Ashlynn
#13
 
Fremont Force Saenz
16U
2020
Kumm, Jamiejdkumm@aol.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Saenz, Alejandrolanettell@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Barnhart, Morgan
 
Benne, Kaylee
 
Brestel, Maylie
 
Bubbert, Linley
 
Kavan, Emma
 
Kumm, Jocelyn
 
Perry, Lilly
 
Saenz, Grace
 
Sendgraff, Anna
 
Teut, Paige
 
Thayer, McKenzie
 
Fremont Force Bowen
14U
2020
Bowen, Roryrbowen7@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Gossett, Stevesteve@powerupwedge.com
Assistant Coach
 
Mlnarik, Ryan
Assistant Coach
 
Arends, Cami
 
Bassett, Hailey
 
Bowen, Kyra
#23
 
Gates, Melany
#12
 
Gossett, Avery
#7
 
McManus, Jade
#6
 
Millard, Megan
 
Mlnarik, Claire
#27
 
Nielsen, Britt
 
Spitz, Marcie
 
Fremont Force Matheny
14U
2020
Matheny, Shaneshanematheny213@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Matheny, Shanashana.matheny@valmont.com
Assistant Coach
 
Weyer, Dani
Assistant Coach
 
Anderson, Baylie
 
Carpenter, Sydney
 
Cortes, Mia
 
Gleason, Tavajah
 
Hansen, Aleyah
 
Hurst, Courtney
 
Kumm, Chloe
 
Matheny, Ayla
 
McKenzie, Kayleigh
 
Menking, Raina
 
Potter, Elle
 
Tamburro, Rylee
 
Weyer, Myleigh
 
Fremont Force McGee
14U
2020
Bisson, Shanesmbiss@hotmail.com
Co-Head Coach
 
McGee, Jayjaymcgee1979@yahoo.com
Co-Head Coach
 
McClain, Katiekatie.mcclain@fpsmail.org
Assistant Coach
 
Bisson, Zoey
#20
 
Cortes, Mia
 
Limbach, Jocelyn
#8
 
McClain, Jenna
#21
 
McClain, Maggie
#11
 
McGee, Makenna
#18
 
Miller, Bethany
#5
 
Moore, Tatum
#3
 
Morrison, Morgan
#24
 
Poole, Lillian
 
Stamper, Teleri
#7
 
Tucker, Emma
#19
 
Fremont Force Owsley
12U
2020
Owsley, Nicole
Head Coach
 
Cansler, Kevinkevin.d.cansler@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Gaver, Joejagaver@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Bachmann, Sahmiya
 
Benson, Grace
 
Bentley, Chesnie
 
Cansler, Reagan
 
Gaver, Paige
 
Kavan, Jaiden
 
Owsley, Lauren
 
Powers, Tessa
 
Ridder, Avery
 
Roberts, Caitlin
 
Trujillo, Lucia
 
Wilmer, Kolaya
 
Fremont Force Bixby
10U
2020
Bixby, Jennifer
Head Coach
 
Barton, Amberamberbarton5@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Liekhus, Christina
Assistant Coach
 
Barton, Reese
 
Bixby, Jaelyn
 
Bohaboj, Ava
 
Brandt, Camryn
 
Henggeler, Susie
 
Hines, Aubrey
 
Holverson, Destini
 
Krieger, Kylee
 
Langhorst, Peyton
 
Liekhus, Isabelle
 
Schmidt, Keira
 
Sintek, Morgan
 
Fremont Force Barton
8U
2020
Barton, Amberamberbarton5@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Anderson, Taylor
 
Barton, Adalyn
 
Fickbohm, Hadley
 
Hall, Natalie
 
Helget, Lennon
 
Langhorst, Logan
 
Roffer, Tinsley
 
Thompson, Piper
 
Weinandt, Elli
 
Weinandt, Taylor
 
Wolf, Lauren
 
Young, Brooklyn
 
View Upcoming Events
Monday September 28, 2020
no scheduled games
 
Links