fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Getzschman Heating & Plumbing
14/16U
2018
Swanson, Mikemswanson68@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Slama, Samantha
Assistant Coach
 
Wimer, Chriscdwimer@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Wimer, Dannielledanniellewimer@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Bazer, Alexis
#6
 
DelJesus, Eleyanna
#7
 
Getzschman, Mercedes
#3
 
Hill, Katelyn
#11
 
Johnson, Emily
#4
 
Kallio, Zoey
#13
 
Knapp, Chloe
#2
 
Miller, Samantha
#8
 
Ramirez, Allison
#10
 
Richards, Makayla
#9
 
Sendgraff, Grace
#5
 
Upchurch, Avery
#12
 
Wimer, Abby
#1
 
NV Improvements
14/16U
2018
Boothe, Steveboothe99@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Barnhart, Nickveronica.barnhart@rtgmedical.com
Assistant Coach
 
Gray, Tonyyarga07@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Barnhart, Morgan
#10
 
Belmont, Makayla
#9
 
Bequette, Alexis
#12
 
Boothe, Morgan
#8
 
Dake, Liberty
#7
 
Gray, Lily
#4
 
Hadcock, Destiny
#5
 
Knosp, Amelia
#6
 
Kotschwar, Christine
#11
 
Morton, Katie
#13
 
Pena, Alejandra
#3
 
Rohn, Anna
#1
 
Venzor, Yadira
#2
 
Allied Appliance
12U
2018
Fischer, Joshfischfr8@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Fischer, Hayley
Assistant Coach
 
Sendgraff, Kristiksendgraff@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Brahmer, Morgan
 
Brester, Kallie
 
Cortes, Mia
 
Fischer, Mia
 
Gomez, Alexis
 
Klima, Madison
 
Potter, Elle
 
Schleis, Kyra
 
Sendgraff, Ellie
 
Sendgraff, Olivia
 
Thompson, Twrinitey
 
Bassett Truck & Trailer
12U
2018
Bauer, Sarasaaraeebauer@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Carpenter, Briancarpayduem@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Aguallo, Natalia
 
Bachmann, Sahmiya
 
Bassett, Hailey
 
Bauer, Lindsay
 
Carpenter, Sydney
 
Ellis, Emma
 
Fulton, Averi
 
Godaive, Skye
 
Issler, Brooke
 
O'Donnell, Ava
 
Poole, Lillian
 
Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #37
12U
2018
Saenz, Alejandrolanettell@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Harder, Jeremiahjeremiah.harder@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Soukup, DustyDsoukup376@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Benne, Kaylee
 
Clift, Jaelee
 
Harder, Chasity
 
Henderson, Emmalee
 
Kavan, Jaiden
 
Matheny, Ayla
 
McCabe, Willow
 
Pafford, Madalyn
 
Perry, Lilly
 
Saenz, Grace
 
Tamburro, Rylee
 
Getzschman Heating & Plumbing
12U
2018
Ingalls, Mollymollyingalls@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Peatrowsky, Dawnpeatrowsky4@aol.com
Assistant Coach
 
Pieper, Beckypiepergirls@live.com
Assistant Coach
 
Anderson, Baylie
 
Bittinger, Natalee
 
Getzschman, McKenna
 
Gleason, Tavajah
 
Hall, Elizabeth
 
Ingalls, Bailey
 
Kumm, Chloe
 
Peatrowsky, Faith
 
Pieper, Jentry
 
Walling, Whitney
 
Willers, Ember
 
Mooney Insurance
12U
2018
McKenzie, Tammytammym@acsfremont.com
Head Coach
 
Mckenzie, Markmmckenzie2@neb.rr.com
Assistant Coach
 
Swanda, Cindycindyswanda@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Wolf, RaLyneralynewolf@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Allgood, Harlie
 
Hansen, Aleyah
 
Kendall, Maddison
 
McKenzie, Kayleigh
 
Menking, Raina
 
Prauner, Olivia
 
Stinemates, Natalie
 
Stover, Hannah
 
Swanda, Emily
 
Weyer, Myleigh
 
Wolf, Allison
 
Abe Krasne
10U
2018
Worthy, Kendrakendra.worthy@ops.org
Head Coach
 
Bussen, Patbigpatty78@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Keller, Dianedksass807@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Brohimer, Kelsee
 
Bussen, Addison
 
Castro, Nicole
 
Ellsworth, Jenna
 
Ellsworth, Olivia
 
English, Shelby
 
Kerkman, Jordan
 
Moss, Averie
 
Taege, McKenzie
 
Tedrow, Izabel
 
Wagner, Maya
 
Worthy, Sahree
 
Cedar Bluffs
10U
2018
Roumph, Loriroumph3@live.com
Head Coach
 
Channel Seed
10U
2018
Owsley, Nicole
Head Coach
 
Cansler, Kevinkevin.d.cansler@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Gaver, Joejagaver@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Cansler, Reagan
 
Gaver, Paige
 
Hanson, Summer
 
Hoegemeyer, Maria
 
Hoegemeyer, Sofia
 
Kellogg, Kennedy
 
Miller, Brooklynn
 
Owsley, Lauren
 
Petersen, Daphne
 
Taylor, Quinn
 
Turpitt, Sophia
 
Utesch, Julia
 
Diamond Vogel/RB's Painting
10U
2018
Wilmer, Wesweswilmer@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Brand, Randy
Assistant Coach
 
Kock, Jenniferkockjd@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
McCoy, Shannon
Assistant Coach
 
Ridder, Dougridderfamily4@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Gobar, Alivia
#3
 
Johnson, Callie
#4
 
McCoy, Irie
#6
 
Pommier, Lexus
#12
 
Ridder, Avery
#10
 
Schorn, Chloe
#2
 
Smithhisler, Brooklyn
#8
 
Streeks, Ellie
#9
 
Sukstorf, Summer
#7
 
Valdenea, Ashly
#1
 
Wagner, Faith
#5
 
Wilmer, Kolaya
#11
 
Getzschman Heating & Plumbing
10U
2018
Rusinko, Robrrusinko@interstatechemical.com
Head Coach
 
Bauer, Sarasaaraeebauer@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Pafford, Kristykpaff4@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Bauer, Elaina
 
Coughlin, Addisen
 
Filter, Emily
 
Getzschman, Miley
 
Gifford, Kate
 
Klingsick, Kailey
 
Nelson, Breanna
 
Pafford, Payton
 
Prado, Porsche
 
Roberts, Keleigh
 
Rusinko, Sophia
 
Trine, Adyson
 
Idlewild Farms LLC
10U
2018
Fiscus, Amybuckyfiscus@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Hines, Evanevan.hines27@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Mahoney, Melissamelbern.mahoney@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Belmont, Madison
 
Belmont, Marissa
 
Burt, Aubrey
 
Burt, Gabby
 
Campbell, Lindsey
 
Fiala, Violet
 
Fiscus, Maira
 
Hansen, Rayme
 
Hines, Aubrey
 
Mahoney, Macy
 
Mulliken, Samantha
 
Rayl, Reagan
 
Runza
10U
2018
Beck, Daviddmatulka@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Beck, Dawndmatulka@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Schutt, Peggy
Assistant Coach
 
Sund, Amyamysund01@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Bassett, Alexis
 
Beck, Calli
 
Bittinger, Jaydyn
 
Bubbert, Macey
 
Elsey, Makiah
 
Jones, Allie
 
Jones, Faith
 
Jones, Lexi
 
Phillips, Chloe
 
Sund, Mya
 
Trujillo, Lucia
 
Workman, Jordan
 
View Upcoming Events
Sunday December 16, 2018
no scheduled games
 
Links