fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Getzschman Heating & Plumbing
16U
2019
sponsored by:
14/16U Division
Wimer, Dannielledanniellewimer@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Peatrowsky, Dawnpeatrowsky4@aol.com
Assistant Coach
 
Vachal, Carlycarly.vachal@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Belmont, Makayla
 
Brester, Kallie
 
Foster, Jaci
 
Getzschman, McKenna
 
Kallio, Zoey
 
Kendall, Maddison
 
McCabe, Willow
 
Peatrowsky, Faith
 
Pena, Alejandra
 
Rohn, Anna
 
Wimer, Abby
 
Juice Stop
16U
2019
sponsored by:
14/16U Division
Davis, Mistyfrogmmb@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Harder, Jeremiahjeremiah.harder@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Meyer, Christy
Assistant Coach
 
Bittinger, Natalee
 
Clift, Jaelee
 
Davis, Sadie
 
Ellis, Emma
 
Godaire, Skye
 
Harder, Chasity
 
Henderson, Emmalee
 
Klima, Madison
 
Menking, Raina
 
Pieper, Jentry
 
Walling, Whitney
 
Allied Appliances
12U
2019
Medinger, Matttrican07@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Wolf, RaLyneralynewolf@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Gobar, Alivia
#2
 
Gomez, Alexis
#8
 
Hansen, Rayme
#9
 
Klingsick, Kailey
#6
 
Moss, Averie
#10
 
Nelson, Breanna
 
Pafford, Payton
#13
 
Pitt, Abbigail
 
Sendgraff, Ellie
#5
 
Sendgraff, Olivia
#3
 
Sukstorf, Summer
#1
 
Wolf, Allison
#4
 
Zimmer, Chloe
#11
 
Runza
12U
2019
Kavan, Missiemissiekavan@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Matheny, Shanashana.matheny@valmont.com
Assistant Coach
 
Swanda, Cindycindyswanda@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Beck, Calli
 
Bubbert, Macey
 
Burt, Gabby
 
Hansen, Aleyah
 
Hicks, Audrenna
 
Jones, Lexi
 
Kavan, Jaiden
 
Kumm, Chloe
 
Matheny, Ayla
 
Mitchell, Lillie
 
O'Donnell, Ava
 
Pommier, Lexus
 
Swanda, Emily
 
B&K Body Shop
10U
2019
Mahoney, Melissamelbern.mahoney@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Young, Chaddcmyoung@awginc.com
Assistant Coach
 
Beninato, Julia
 
Creswell, McKenna
 
Davis, Madison
 
Elsey, Makiah
 
Guhde, Kaylee
 
Livasy, Macy
 
Mahoney, Macy
 
Prado, Porsche
 
Vachal, Jenavive
 
Vachal, Jordyn
 
Young, Brooklyn
 
Zimmer, Leah
 
Cedar Bluffs
10U
2019
Roumph, Loriroumph3@live.com
Head Coach
 
Dairy Queen
10U
2019
Faulkner, Johnjohn.faulkner@berganknights.org
Head Coach
 
Faulkner, Riley
Assistant Coach
 
Reynolds, Debbiedarolddebbie@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Sund, Amyamysund01@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Anderson, Brynn
 
Bell, Johnyla
 
Brohimer, Kelsee
#9
 
Faulkner, Greeleigh
#11
 
Klingsick, Danica
 
Lucero, Mia
 
Merklinger, Emerie
 
Reynolds, Leah
 
Sund, Mya
 
Trine, Adyson
 
Ulmer, Olivia
 
Fremont Izaak Walton
10U
2019
Kellogg, Saraskellogg2@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Campbell, Jennycampbell7743@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Campbell, Sethcampbell7743@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Taylor, Bethbammyann@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Anderson, Adaleigh
 
Bauer, Elaina
 
Campbell, Lindsey
 
Herink, Olivia
 
Jones, Faith
 
Kellogg, Kennedy
 
Sanches, Alejandra
 
Streeks, Ellie
 
Taylor, Quinn
 
Turpitt, Sophia
 
Wagner, Faith
 
Getzschman Heating & Plumbing
10U
2019
Rusinko, Robrrusinko@interstatechemical.com
Head Coach
 
Ellsworth, Beckyellsworth920@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Johnson, Ericabusboome@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Ellsworth, Jenna
 
Ellsworth, Olivia
 
Filter, Emily
 
Getzschman, Miley
 
Hanson, Summer
 
Johnson, Callie
 
Keeler, Cali
 
Roberts, Keleigh
 
Rusinko, Sophia
 
Schmid, Raeleigh
 
Valdenea, Ashly
 
Mead
10U
2019
Siske, Angieangiesiske@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Mooney Insurance
10U
2019
Bussen, Patbigpatty78@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Burt, Cassiegab07arb09@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Barnhart, Collins
 
Bassett, Alexis
 
Beam, Addyson
 
Burt, Aubrey
 
Bussen, Addison
 
Hall, Natalie
 
Hoegemeyer, Maria
 
Holtz, Sarah
 
Kerkman, Jordan
 
Smithhisler, Brooklyn
 
Wilson, Alivia
 
Wilson, Layla
 
View Upcoming Events
Tuesday December 10, 2019
no scheduled games
 
Links