fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Getzschman Heating & Plumbing
14/16U
2019
Wimer, Dannielledanniellewimer@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Peatrowsky, Dawnpeatrowsky4@aol.com
Assistant Coach
 
Vachal, Carlycarly.vachal@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Juice Stop
14/16U
2019
Davis, Mistyfrogmmb@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Harder, Jeremiahjeremiah.harder@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Meyer, Christy
Assistant Coach
 
Allied Appliances
12U
2019
Medinger, Matttrican07@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Wolf, RaLyneralynewolf@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Runza
12U
2019
Kavan, Missiemissiekavan@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Matheny, Shanashana.matheny@valmont.com
Assistant Coach
 
Swanda, Cindycindyswanda@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
B&K Body Shop
10U
2019
Mahoney, Melissamelbern.mahoney@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Young, Chaddcmyoung@awginc.com
Assistant Coach
 
Cedar Bluffs
10U
2019
Roumph, Loriroumph3@live.com
Head Coach
 
Dairy Queen
10U
2019
Faulkner, Johnjohn.faulkner@berganknights.org
Head Coach
 
Faulkner, Riley
Assistant Coach
 
Reynolds, Debbiedarolddebbie@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Sund, Amyamysund01@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Fremont Izaak Walton
10U
2019
Kellogg, Saraskellogg2@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Campbell, Jennycampbell7743@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Campbell, Sethcampbell7743@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Taylor, Bethbammyann@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Getzschman Heating & Plumbing
10U
2019
Rusinko, Robrrusinko@interstatechemical.com
Head Coach
 
Ellsworth, Beckyellsworth920@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Johnson, Ericabusboome@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Mead
10U
2019
Siske, Angieangiesiske@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Mooney Insurance
10U
2019
Bussen, Patbigpatty78@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Burt, Cassiegab07arb09@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
View Upcoming Events
Tuesday April 23, 2019
06:00 PMNBA 9U - Nighthawks - 9AA
Schilke - Veterans
06:00 PMJR Pride - Nighthawks - 10AAA
Clemmons
06:00 PMSpartans - AAA - Nighthawks - 13AAA
Schilke - Nighthawks
06:30 PM12U Wahoo Calvary - Fremont Force Bowen - 12U
Schilke - Chaplains
07:30 PMpractice - Nighthawks - 12AA
Clemmons
08:00 PM12U Wahoo Calvary - Fremont Force Wilmer - 12U
Schilke - Chaplains
09:00 PMpractice - Nighthawks - 12AA
Clemmons
 
Links