fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Nighthawks
14AAA
2018
Dieckmann, Mikemike@fremontsports.org
Co-Head Coach
 
Samson, Kurtkurt@fremontsports.org
Co-Head Coach
 
Gossett, Quinn
#5
 
Janke, Cal
#12
 
Logemann, Gavin
#9
 
Millard, Brady
#2
 
Moore, Micah
#10
 
Painter, Alex
#1
 
Pruss, Lucas
#23
 
Sagehorn, Ashton
#14
 
Sellon, Andrew
#8
 
Sintek, Carter
#21
 
Walter, Brady
#27
 
Winn, Landon
#3
 
Winter, Ryan
#7
 
Nighthawks
14AA
2018
Taylor, Ericekjbtaylor@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Baker, Kyleknkbaker3@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Demuth, Dandanunl@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Baker, Tyson
#4
 
Barrett, Kaden
#10
 
Cortes, Julius
#3
 
Demuth, Carter
#7
 
Herink, Isacc
#12
 
Limbach, Mason
#44
 
Menking, Ben
#62
 
Morgan, Kaleb
#22
 
Pentel, Ethan
#23
 
Sutherland, Chase
#2
 
Taylor, Braden
#17
 
Nighthawks
13AAA
2018
Denker, Adamadam09.ad@gmail.com
Manager
 
Moore, LarryLarry122577@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Cyza, Dandancyza@aol.com
Assistant Coach
 
Miller, Chadmiller@midlandu.edu
Assistant Coach
 
Phillips, Mikejodellphillips@aol.com
Assistant Coach
 
Bang, Jack
 
Bomar, Kaleb
 
Broeker, Jacob
 
Cyza, Jackson
 
Denker, Trevor
 
Escovedo, Domanik
 
Helgenberger, Griffin
 
Hoy, Coleson
 
Miller, Callen
 
Mueller, Landon
 
Phillips, Brandt
 
Radtke, Noah
 
Sorensen, Jax
 
Weitzel, Cooper
 
Nighthawks
12AAA
2018
Richmond, Brettbrettmrichmond@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Ridder, Mattmvridder@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Winn, Trentontwinn1078@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Butts, Colbey
 
Dix, Ryan
 
Eyler, Brooks
 
Fritz, Coulter
 
Jones, Nate
 
Lamson, Landon
 
Pruss, Dawson
 
Richmond, Charlie
 
Ridder, Colin
 
Schurman, Landon
 
Winn, Ryder
 
Wright, Jake
 
Nighthawks
12AA
2018
Queen, Scottwsqueenie@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Hartung, Jasonjiveturkeydad@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Reynolds, Darolddarolddebbie@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Anderson, Logan
 
Campbell, Cole
 
Hartung, Matthew
 
Langenfeld, Alex
 
Pilkenton, Logan
 
Queen, Tyson
 
Rademacher, Grant
 
Reynolds, Parker
 
Schmidt, Liam
 
Schulz, Ryan
 
Wesemann, Aiden
 
Williams, Nolan
 
Nighthawks
11AAA
2018
Sagehorn, Jasonjason@triagestaff.com
Head Coach
 
Barton, Jeremyjeremy.l.barton@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Eggen, Chrisceggen@aspeneq.com
Assistant Coach
 
Wray, Mattwrayranch06@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Barton, Isaac
 
Demuth, Caden
 
Eggen, Logan
 
Hull, Drake
 
Johnson, Quinlan
 
Kolm, Caden
 
Moore, Morgan
 
Sagehorn, Noah
 
Schutt, Jackson
 
Vacha, Aiden
 
Wray, Caden
 
Wray, Chase
 
Nighthawks
11AA
2018
Rau, Geofgeofrau@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Vanek, Rogerrvanek06@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Fittje, Ryanrfittje@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Hazen, Jeffangie@donpeterson.com
Assistant Coach
 
Archer, Joe
#88
 
Fittje, James
#1
 
Hazen, Cole
#3
 
Kudrna, Nathan
#11
 
Lamb, Ashton
#50
 
Nau, Mason
#45
 
Owen, Austin
#35
 
Peterson, Ethan
#22
 
Rau, Garrett
#17
 
Ristau, Caden
#13
 
Vanek, Carter
#9
 
VanHorn, Jackson
#2
 
Nighthawks
10AA
2018
sponsored by:
Prairie Fields Aesthetics
Cyza, Dandancyza@aol.com
Head Coach
 
Bohaboj, Jeremybohabojj@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Cooper, Kentcooper760@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Graver, Jeffjeff.graver@fpsmail.org
Assistant Coach
 
Baker, Gavin
 
Bohaboj, Ayden
 
Cone, Brody
 
Cooper, Max
 
Cyza, Easton
 
Fittje, Drew
 
Graver, Nathan
 
Koenig, Ryker
 
Kolm, Cooper
 
Schleicher, William
 
Stillman, Jayden
 
Wolf, Evan
 
Wusk, Andrew
 
Nighthawks
9AAA
2018
Fickbohm, Mattfickbo@yahoo.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Nelsen, Daryldarylnelsen@hotmail.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Amrein, Dakota
 
Bojanski, Boston
 
Brown, Drayke
 
Dean, Gavin
 
Fickbohm, Flynn
 
Knoell, Gunner
 
Minarik, Trent
 
Mooney, Trey
 
Moore, James
 
Murphy, Kellen
 
Nelsen, Andrew
 
Nighthawks
9AA
2018
Lamson, Levilevilamsonbaseball@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Bacon, Kameron
#10
 
Grimes, Alex
#35
 
Hazen, Luke
#18
 
Hunnel, Brandon
#27
 
Knudsen, Chase
#00
 
Lamson, Braylon
#2
 
Marfisi, Peyton
#13
 
Nelson, Tatum
#6
 
Petersen, Nathan
#21
 
Rangeloff, Bridgeton
#30
 
Small, Camdyn
#5
 
View Upcoming Events
Monday October 22, 2018
no scheduled games
 
Links