fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Nighthawks
14 Majors
2020
Richmond, Brettbrettmrichmond@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
14 AA
2020
Hartung, Jasonjiveturkeydad@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
13 AA
2020
Barton, Jeremyjeremy.l.barton@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
12 AAA
2020
Cyza, Dandancyza@aol.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
12 A
2020
Wusk, Bradbwusk@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
11 Majors
2020
Fickbohm, Mattfickbo@yahoo.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Nelsen, Daryldarylnelsen@hotmail.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
11 AA
2020
Lamson, Levilevilamsonbaseball@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
10 AAA
2020
Eggen, Chrisceggen@aspeneq.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
9 AA
2020
Kern, KevinThekevink@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Folkers, Travis
Assistant Coach
 
Vacha, Prestonamandavacha@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Werner, Clint
Assistant Coach
 
Allen, Brady
 
Barrett, Oliver
 
Beck, Bensen
 
Bloomberg, Hayden
 
Escovedo, Xavier
 
Folkers, Collin
 
Kieborz, Lawson
 
Stevens, Brandon
 
Vacha, Easton
 
Werner, Justin
 
Wright, Rome
 
Nighthawks
8 AAA
2020
Manka, Jeffjeff.manka3@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
View Upcoming Events
Tuesday December 10, 2019
no scheduled games
 
Links