fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Nighthawks
14AA
2021
Barton, Jeremyjeremy.l.barton@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Sagehorn, Jasonjason@triagestaff.com
Assistant Coach
 
Wray, Mattwrayranch06@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Barton, Isaac
 
Eyler, Brooks
 
Johnson, Quinlan
 
Moore, Morgan
 
Ristau, Caden
 
Sagehorn, Noah
 
Stinnette, Ben
 
Suhr, Grange
 
Vacha, Aiden
 
Wray, Caden
 
Wray, Chase
 
Nighthawks
13AAA
2021
Cyza, Dandancyza@aol.com
Head Coach
 
Bohaboj, Jeremybohabojj@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Cooper, Kentcooper760@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Schleicher, Mikemichaelschleicher75@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Baker, Gavin
 
Bohaboj, Ayden
 
Cone, Brody
 
Cooper, Max
 
Cyza, Easton
 
Fittje, Drew
 
Koenig, Ryker
 
Kotik, Hutton
 
Reeson, Elliot
 
Schleicher, William
 
Stillman, Jayden
 
Nighthawks
13A
2021
Wusk, Bradbwusk@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Novak, Bradlnovak1@neb.rr.com
Assistant Coach
 
Young, Chaddcmyoung@awginc.com
Assistant Coach
 
Anderson, Jarrett
 
Aufenkamp, Cruz
 
Franck, Liam
 
Graver, Nathan
 
McGee, Landon
 
Oishi, Haru
 
Pruss, Sawyer
 
Streeks, Cade
 
Teut, Cole
 
Wolf, Evan
 
Wusk, Andrew
 
Young, Bode
 
Nighthawks
12AA
2021
Lamson, Levilevilamsonbaseball@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Miller, Josh
Assistant Coach
 
Small, Tomtjsmall79@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Grimes, Alex
 
Hazen, Luke
 
Kallhoff, Creighton
 
Kolm, Cooper
 
Lamson, Braylon
 
Miller, Maddox
 
Miller, Tyeson
 
Rangeloff, Bridgeton
 
Schreck, Garrett
 
Small, Camdyn
 
Webb, Grant
 
Nighthawks
12 Major
2021
Fickbohm, Mattfickbo@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Moore, Dougdmoncknights@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Nelsen, Daryldarylnelsen@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Amrein, Dakota
 
Brown, Drayke
 
Dean, Gavin
 
Fickbohm, Flynn
 
Hunnel, Brandon
 
Knoell, Gunner
 
Landauer, Jack
 
Marfisi, Peyton
 
Moore, James
 
Nelsen, Andrew
 
Nighthawks
11AAA
2021
Eggen, Chrisceggen@aspeneq.com
Head Coach
 
Paulsen, Tylertyler.paulsen@edi-bud.com
Assistant Coach
 
Schuller, Darekschullerdarek@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Eggen, Carter
 
Fellers, Alec
 
Koenig, Owen
 
Luebbe, Jackson
 
McClain, Collin
 
Paulsen, Nolan
 
Pentel, Andrew
 
Schuller, Ayden
 
Thomsen, Brayden
 
Wimer, Brody
 
Wright, Alex
 
Nighthawks
11A
2021
Kuddes, Jonjckhmmr21@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Ankersen, Grant
 
Bedsole, Owen
 
Faust, Linken
 
Gustin, Kane
 
Howell, Blaise
 
Jewell, Logan
 
Kuddes, Gehrig
 
Smith, Mason
 
Stinnette, Sam
 
Waage, Gabriel
 
Nighthawks
10AA
2021
Kern, KevinThekevink@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Vacha, Prestonamandavacha@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Allen, Brady
 
Barrett, Oliver
 
Bloomberg, Hayden
 
Escovedo, Domanik
 
Jacobsen, Cooper
 
Kern, KC
 
Kieborz, Lawson
 
Kroeger, Cash
 
Stevens, Brandon
 
Vacha, Easton
 
Wright, Rome
 
Nighthawks
10A
2021
Hughes, Rickrickphughes@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Aufenkamp, Jakeaufenkampm@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Folkers, TJfolkers10@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Werner, Clint
Assistant Coach
 
Aufenkamp, Levin
 
Cushman, Blake
 
Folkers, Collin
 
Hughes, Parker
 
Janssen, Jett
 
Liermann, Easton
 
Nuding, Nason
 
Prusa, RJ
 
Steel, Craig
 
Swanson, Ayden
 
Trujillo, Max
 
Werner, Justin
 
Nighthawks
9AA
2021
Manka, Jeffjeff.manka3@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Glause, Claytoncglause@q.com
Assistant Coach
 
Hassett, Alexahassett02@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Meyer, Mattmeymat@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Stieren, Ryanrstieren@nbtigers.org
Assistant Coach
 
Baye, Chase
 
Glause, Cody
 
Hassett, Rex
 
Kelberlau, Dane
 
Kreikemeir, Levi
 
Manka, Corbin
 
Meyer, Henry
 
Powers, Talan
 
Rix, Sawyer
 
Sheets, Mason
 
Stieran, Ryles
 
Walters, Luke
 
View Upcoming Events
Monday September 28, 2020
no scheduled games
 
Links