fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Nighthawks
14 Majors
2020
Richmond, Brettbrettmrichmond@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Eyler, Richriche@siddillon.com
Assistant Coach
 
Ridder, Mattmvridder@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Winn, Trentontwinn1078@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Nighthawks
14 AA
2020
Hartung, Jasonjiveturkeydad@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Reynolds, Darolddarolddebbie@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Rodgers, Jacob
Assistant Coach
 
Williams, Nathannate.williams@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Nighthawks
13 AA
2020
Barton, Jeremyjeremy.l.barton@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Sagehorn, Jasonjason@triagestaff.com
Assistant Coach
 
Wray, Mattwrayranch06@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Nighthawks
12 AAA
2020
Cyza, Dandancyza@aol.com
Head Coach
 
Cooper, Kentcooper760@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Graver, Jeffjeff.graver@fpsmail.org
Assistant Coach
 
Nighthawks
12 A
2020
Wusk, Bradbwusk@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Novak, Bradlnovak1@neb.rr.com
Assistant Coach
 
Young, Chaddcmyoung@awginc.com
Assistant Coach
 
Nighthawks
11 Majors
2020
Fickbohm, Mattfickbo@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Mooney, Paultpmoonins@msn.com
Assistant Coach
 
Moore, Dougdmoncknights@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Nelsen, Daryldarylnelsen@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Nighthawks
11 AA
2020
Lamson, Levilevilamsonbaseball@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Miller, Josh
Assistant Coach
 
Small, Tomtjsmall79@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Nighthawks
10 AAA
2020
Eggen, Chrisceggen@aspeneq.com
Head Coach
 
Ingalls, Caseycaseyi@cpmfred.com
Assistant Coach
 
Paulsen, Tylertyler.paulsen@edi-bud.com
Assistant Coach
 
Schuller, Darekschullerdarek@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Nighthawks
9 AA
2020
Kern, KevinThekevink@yahoo.com
Head Coach
 
Folkers, Travis
Assistant Coach
 
Vacha, Prestonamandavacha@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Werner, Clint
Assistant Coach
 
Allen, Brady
 
Barrett, Oliver
 
Beck, Bensen
 
Bloomberg, Hayden
 
Escovedo, Xavier
 
Folkers, Collin
 
Kern, KC
 
Kieborz, Lawson
 
Stevens, Brandon
 
Vacha, Easton
 
Werner, Justin
 
Wright, Rome
 
Nighthawks
8 AAA
2020
Manka, Jeffjeff.manka3@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Glause, Claytoncglause@q.com
Assistant Coach
 
Hassett, Alexahassett02@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Meyer, Mattmeymat@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Stieren, Ryanrstieren@nbtigers.org
Assistant Coach
 
View Upcoming Events
Monday March 30, 2020
no scheduled games
 
Links