fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Nighthawks
14 Majors
2020
Richmond, Brettbrettmrichmond@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
13 AA
2020
Barton, Jeremyjeremy.l.barton@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
12 AAA
2020
Cyza, Dandancyza@aol.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
12 A
2020
Wusk, Bradbwusk@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
11 AAA
2020
Fickbohm, Mattfickbo@yahoo.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Nelsen, Daryldarylnelsen@hotmail.com
Co-Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
11 AA
2020
Lamson, Levilevilamsonbaseball@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
10 AA
2020
Eggen, Chrisceggen@aspeneq.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
9 AA
2020
Kern, Kevinskywarn@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Nighthawks
8 AAA
2020
Manka, Jeffjeff.manka3@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
View Upcoming Events
Monday August 26, 2019
no scheduled games
 
Links