fremontsports.org
Home Officiating
Fremont Sports
Sign In: Username:
Password:
GO
Sign Out
Teams
Voecks Cycle
Power 13/14
2018
Chevalier, Andrewandrewc@eggersconsulting.com
Head Coach
 
Chevalier, Anthony
 
IC&E
Power 12
2018
Marez, Fredfredmarez@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Valdenea, IrvingHugo.Valdenea@ic-e.cc
Assistant Coach
 
Mammoth Containers
Power 11/12
2018
Nailed it Remodeling
Power 10
2018
Manka, Jeffjeff.manka3@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Wiese Plumbing
Power 10
2018
Darmento, Natendarmento@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Black Hawk Construction
Colts
2018
Eric Luebbe State Farm
Colts
2018
Schuller, Darekschullerdarek@hotmail.com
Head Coach
 
Eggen, Chrisceggen@aspeneq.com
Assistant Coach
 
Kern, Kevinskywarn@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Paulsen, Tylertyler.paulsen@edi-bud.com
Assistant Coach
 
First National Bank
Colts
2018
Mueller, Mattmmueller5220@gmail.com
Head Coach
 
Bowen, Roryrbowen7@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach
 
Nebraska Irrigated Seeds
Colts
2018
Bray, Justin
Head Coach
 
Pruss Excavation
Colts
2018
Pruss, Mattmatt@prussexcavation
Head Coach
 
Prauner, Johnj.prauner@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
 
Stinnette Chiropractic
Colts
2018
The PAD
Colts
2018
View Upcoming Events
Wednesday June 20, 2018
02:00 PMPractice - Fremont Force Black - 16/18U
Schilke - Chaplains
05:30 PMFremont Force Yellow - 14U - 14U Wahoo
Wahoo
06:00 PMWiese Plumbing - Power 10 - Coffman (Bennington 3)
Bennington
06:00 PMUBA Gladiators White - Nighthawks - 12AA
Schilke - Nighthawks
06:00 PMSimons (Wahoo) - Mammoth Containers - Power 11/12
Clemmons
06:30 PMMooney Insurance - 12U - 12U Mead
Mead
06:30 PMGetzschman Heating & Plumbing - 12U - Allied Appliance - 12U
Schilke - Veterans
06:30 PMAbe Krasne - 10U - Channel Seed - 10U
Memorial #1
06:30 PMBlack Hawk Construction - Colts - Black Hawk Construction - Colts
Schilke cage (outdoor)
06:30 PMFremont Force Black - 14U - Fremont Force White - 14U
Schilke - Chaplains
07:00 PMNV Improvements - 14/16U - 16U Benson
Vikings
07:15 PMFremont Force Black - 10U - 10U Bennington
Bennington
07:30 PMFremont Force Yellow - 12U - 12U Ft Calhoun
Ft Calhoun
08:00 PMKennedy (Yutan) - IC&E - Power 12
Clemmons
08:00 PMIdlewild Farms LLC - 10U - Runza - 10U
Memorial #1
08:00 PMBassett Truck & Trailer - 12U - Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #37 - 12U
Schilke - Veterans
 
Links