home team page
Schedule
06:00pm Apr 23, 2019 (Tue)
Clemmons
JR Pride
Nighthawks
Roberts, Jared Plate
McKinney, Jeff Bases
06:00pm Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
Elkhorn High School
Nighthawks
Elkhorn Black
06:00pm Apr 26, 2019 (Fri)
Blair Cubs Field
Nighthawks
Blair Cubs Bash
08:00am Apr 27, 2019 (Sat)
Blair Cubs Field
Nighthawks
Blair Cubs Bash
08:00am Apr 28, 2019 (Sun)
Blair Cubs Field
Nighthawks
Blair Cubs Bash
06:00pm Apr 30, 2019 (Tue)
Whitehawk Field 2
Nighthawks
Elkhorn Select Gold
05:30pm May 03, 2019 (Fri)
Christ Community Church
Nighthawks
Hosey Hero's
08:00am May 04, 2019 (Sat)
TBD
Nighthawks
Lincoln Sox's Tourney
08:00am May 05, 2019 (Sun)
TBD
Nighthawks
Lincoln Sox's Tourney
06:00pm May 14, 2019 (Tue)
Clemmons
UBA Gladiator's
Nighthawks
06:00pm May 15, 2019 (Wed)
Orchard Park Omaha
Nighthawks
JR Pride
07:30pm May 28, 2019 (Tue)
The Yard # 5
Nighthawks
UBA Gladiator's
08:00am Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
TBD
Spring Fling Tourney
Nighthawks
08:00am Jun 02, 2019 (Sun)
TBD
Spring Fling Tourney
Nighthawks
06:00pm Jun 03, 2019 (Mon)
Triple Play Baseball CB Iowa
Nighthawks
3ps Shockers
06:00pm Jun 11, 2019 (Tue)
Clemmons
Lincoln Cyclones
Nighthawks
06:00pm Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
Schilke - Veterans
Elkhorn Select Gold
Nighthawks
04:00pm Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
Veterans
Elkhorn Black
Nighthawks
06:00pm Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
Veterans
Elkhorn Black
Nighthawks
06:00pm Jun 18, 2019 (Tue)
Optimist Youth Sports Complex
Nighthawks
Lincoln Cyclones
06:00pm Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
Clemmons
Omaha Pacesetters
Nighthawks
08:00pm Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
Clemmons
Omaha Pacesetters
Nighthawks
06:00pm Jun 26, 2019 (Wed)
Clemmons
Blair Cubs
Nighthawks
06:00pm Jun 27, 2019 (Thu)
UNI Field
Nighthawks
Lincoln Sox's
06:00pm Jun 28, 2019 (Fri)
Clemmons
?
Nighthawks
08:00pm Jun 28, 2019 (Fri)
Clemmons
?
Nighthawks
08:00am Jul 05, 2019 (Fri)
Columbus
Nighthawks
State Tournament
08:00am Jul 06, 2019 (Sat)
Columbus
Nighthawks
State Tournament
08:00am Jul 07, 2019 (Sun)
Columbus
State Tournament
Nighthawks